Member Schools

Home / Member Schools

Member Schools for 2022

as at March 2022
Abbotsleigh High School
Albury High School
Alstonville High School
Arden Anglican School
Ariah Park Central School
Auburn Girls High School
Balranald Central School
Barker College
Bede Polding College
Bega High School
Belmont High School
Bethany College Hurstville
Beverly Hills Girls High School
Birrong Girls High School
Blakehurst High School
Blaxland High School
Bomaderry High School
Bombala High School
Bonalbo Central School
Brigidine College, St Ives
Broughton Anglican College
Byron Bay High School
Callaghan College Wallsend Campus
Calrossy Anglican School
Camden Haven High School
Canley Vale High School
Cardiff High School
Caroline Chisholm College
Casimir Catholic College
Central Coast Grammar School
Cerdon College
Cheltenham Girls High School
Cherrybrook Technology High School
Chifley College Senior Campus
Danebank Anglican School for Girls
Davidson High School
Domremy Catholic College
Dubbo Christian School
Dubbo School of Distance Education
Dungog High
Duval High School
Finigan School of Distance Education
Georges River College Oatley Senior Campus
Gorokan High School
Grafton High School
Great Lakes College Senior Campus
Green Point Christian College
Green Valley Islamic College
Gundagai High School
Hastings Secondary College Port Macquarie Campus
Holy Spirit Catholic College Lakemba
Hornsby Girls High School
Hunter School of the Performing Arts
Hunter Valley Grammar School
Illawarra Christian School
Inaburra School
Ingleburn High School
James Sheahan Catholic High School
John Edmondson High School
Kandos High school
Karabar High School
Kincumber High
Kirrawee High School
Kuring-gai High School
Kurri Kurri High School
Lake Illawarra High School
Lake Munmorah High School
Lambton High
LaSalle Catholic College
Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School
Loreto Kirribilli
Loreto Normanhurst
Lucas Heights Community School
Macintyre High School
MacKillop Catholic College Warnervale
Mackillop College
MacKillop College Bathurst
Macksville High School
Macquarie College
Macquarie Fields High School
Marist Sisters’ College, Woolwich
Maronite College of the Holy Family
Mater Maria Catholic College
Melville High School
Mercy Catholic College
Merewether High School
Meriden School
Mitchell High School
Moorefield Girls High School
Moree Secondary College
Moruya High School
Newcastle Grammar School
Newtown High School of the Performing Arts
North Sydney Girls High School
Northern Beaches Christian School
Northern Beaches Secondary College Freshwater Senior Campus
Northern Beaches Secondary College Mackellar Girls Campus
Nowra High school
O’Connor Catholic College
Oran Park Anglican College
Parramatta High School
Peel High School
Pendle Hill High School
Penola Catholic College
Penrith Anglican College
Picton High School
Pittwater High School
Port Hacking High School
Presbyterian Ladies’ College Sydney
Quirindi High School
Ravenswood School for Girls
Rouse Hill High School
Rutherford Technology High School
Saint Patrick’s College for Girls
San Clemente
Santa Sabina College
Shellharbour Anglican College
Shire Christian School
Singleton High School
Southern Cross School of Distance Education
Springwood High School
St Catherines School
St Charbel’s College
St Clare’s College
St Euphemia College
St Ives High School
St Johns College Dubbo
St Josephs Regional College
St Mary Star of the Sea
St Marys Senior High School
St Patrick’s Marist College Dundas
St Paul’s College, Kempsey
St Philips Christian College Gosford
St Scholastica’s College
Sydney Distance Education High School
Sydney Girls High School
Tara Anglican School for Girls
Terrigal High School
The Riverina Anglican College
The Rivers Secondary College – Kadina High Campus
The Rivers Secondary College – Lismore High Campus
Tomaree High School
Toormina High School
Trinity Catholic College Lismore
Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College – The Entrance Campus
Turramurra High School
Tweed River High School
Tyndale Christian School
Uralla Central School
Wagga Wagga High School
Warners Bay High School
Westfields Sports High School
William Carey Christian School
William Clarke College
Willoughby Girls High School
Wollondilly Anglican College
Wollongong High School of the Performing Arts
Woolgoolga High School