Executive Committee

Toni Robinson



Kelly Evans

Vice President Professional Development


Melinda Buxton

Vice President Curriculum


Mary Walker



Fiona Abdul Ahad



TEA Committee Members

Candace Craig

Nivanthi Rathayake

Pamela Hicks

Wendy Sheppard

Jennifer Edwards

Alison Beattie

Lisa Beacher

What a super busy start to the year! We are very excited to announce the rebranding of TEA. At the Texstyle exhibition we launched our updated logos for Texstyle and our association. This has been a year in the making and we thank the designers and Maureen Stevens at NESA for making this possible. A great way to start the year all shiny and new!

Without the commitment of the TEA Executive team and committee there is no way we would have been able to arrange the Texstyle Exhibition, student and teacher seminars AND the Life Members Cocktail function (all within the space of a week). For those of you that attended one or more of the events, I am sure you will agree that all events continue to acknowledge the outstanding achievements of students provide support through seminars and acknowledge the efforts of our members, past and present.