REGIONAL

Regional3556_FACS_NSW-map_Education_230715
image_01

 

 

 

TEA President
president@teansw.com

TEA Vice President
vpresident@teansw.com

TEA Secretary
secretary@teansw.com

TEA Treasurer
treasurer@teansw.com

Membership
membership@teansw.com

Events
events@teansw.com

Newsletter
newsletter@teansw.com

Texstyle
texstyle@teansw.com

Regional TEA Groups

New England
Vicki Channon
O’Connor Catholic HS
ph: 6772-1666
fax: 6771-1979

vicki.tim.channon@bigpond.com

Northern Rivers
Elizabeth James
wejames@harboursat.com.au

Riverina
Ms Margaret Rowe
Finley HS
03-5883-1344
margaret.rowe@det.nsw.edu.au

Western
Ms Joan Staggs
Gilgandra HS
6847-2276

Central Coast
Julie Heywood
jheywood@wyongccs.nsw.edu.au

Newcastle / Hunter
Ms Davina Bowen
Dungog HS
davina.bowen@det.nsw.edu.au